Monsoon Season

The rain has finally stopped and there is sun again on the Gold Coast. But it isn’t going to last long as there is a cyclone bearing down on us again! One week from today I’ll be jumping out of a plane and I couldn’t be more nervous! 

Rachel (my roommate) and I got tattoos this week. I got Wanderlust tattooed on my side. It means having the desire to travel the world. I had to get something to remember my time here right?! 

After I get back from the Whitsundays and Great Barrier Reef next month I’ll be leaving to head down to Sydney for a few days before I head back to the States! Hopefully the weather clears up so it’s not a soggy trip. 

Classes are officially at their worst. Midterms have passed and now it’s down to the grind which means I should probably get back to paper I was working on! 

A

Leave a Reply

